Red Deer Catholic Board Meetings

Back Row: Monique LaGrange, Sharla Heistad (Vice-Chair), Murray Hollman, and Kim Pasula. Front Row: Dorraine Lonsdale, Anne Marie Watson (Chair), and Cynthia Leyson.

Board Meetings are scheduled on the last Tuesday of each month at 5:30 p.m, and alternating on the last Friday of every month beginning at 1:30 p.m. unless otherwise agreed to by the Board (except for July). Meetings are open to the public.

To see Board meeting notes and agendas, click here.